Ireland Is Incredible

One of my favorite times spent will my family would without a doubt be when we traveled to Ireland for the second time! Although my family and i have no Irish blood in us it definitely would have to be  our favorite place to travel to. If I had to narrow it down to my favorite activity that we did in Ireland it would be traveling to the Cliffs of Moher for the second time. Standing on top of thousand feet cliffs overlooking the beautiful icy cold ocean as the sun warms our backs is absolutely breath taking, and always seems to steal the show. Being able to be there with my family makes it even better. We all love the atmosphere that the cliffs give off and enjoy the view as well. Being able to see these great and humongous cliffs as a family would definitely have to be my favorite time spent with them!

IMG_4175 Everyone in this photo has given me permission to post it. This photo is copyright to my family.

0 comments on “Ireland Is IncredibleAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *