Week Two Activity Four

For all of the blogs that I visited, I commented on the same post All About Me. I did this because I find reading them very interesting!

The first blog I visited was Lauren’s blog. This is what I wrote:

Hi Lauren! I had no idea that your favorite book was ” The Art of Racing In The Rain”. It is my favorite book too! Also, how long have you been giving swim lessons in your pool? It sounds fun!

The next blog I looked at was Liv’s blog. This is what I wrote:

Liv this All About Me was very interesting! I hope that one day you can teach me how to surf and we can go together too! Which concerts of your favorite band’s have you been to?

The third blog that I went to was Ella’s blog. This is what I wrote:

Hi Ella! I also love the outdoors. Besides the beach, where is your favorite place outdoors?

The fourth and final blog that I visited was Tea’s blog. This is what I wrote:

Hi Tea! I am also moving very soon. It’s so exciting! Also, what is your favorite piece to play on the guitar?

0 comments on “Week Two Activity FourAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *