My Avatar

The site that I used to create my avatar was http://weeworld.com ! My avatar represents me because although it’s not visible in my profile, there is actually a dog and an iced coffee in my hand which are my two favorite things! It also represents me because in real life I have long light brown hair, fair skin, and green eyes just like my avatar. Lastly, the beach in the background is very important if I am trying to represent myself because the beach is my favorite place in the world!

5 comments on “My AvatarAdd yours →

  1. That’s so cool Paige! I love the beach and dogs too! Maybe we could go to the beach together one day!

  2. G’day Paige,
    I also love iced coffee or chocolate and I live about 500 metres from a beach. Would love to see the avatar added as an image in this post.

  3. Paige,
    I didn’t realize we have so much in common! I love dogs, coffee, and the beach as well! What is one of your favorite things to do when you are at the beach?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *