Halloween Decorations For My Blog

I found all of the decorations for my blog on google. I chose the Jack Skeleton print for my background because I love the movie The Nightmare Before Christmas and though it would go perfectly for a Halloween themed blog! I chose the pumpkin header because what’s Halloween without pumpkins?Lastly, I chose to make the color of my header orange because it is a signature color for Halloween.

1 comment on “Halloween Decorations For My BlogAdd yours →

  1. Hi there, Paige,

    Your blog looks great! Please note that when you use Google to locate images, you need to give credit to the actual location where you found them, and be sure that you have permission to use them. You also need to provide the URL for the images.

    Ms. McD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *