My Grandpa

This is a photo of me, my mom, my dad’s mom (my grandma), and my dad’s dad (my grandpa). My grandpa passed away when I was just a little over the age of two years old. Although I didn’t know him for long, I still feel connected to him. I have always wished that I could have got to know him and spent more time with him than I was able to. There are so many questions that I would have liked to ask him and can only assume what his responses would have been. Although I wasn’t able to spend much time with him, I am glad that I at least got to know him for a few years rather than none.

IMG_5543 I have received permission from all of my family members in this photo to post it. This photo is copyright to my family.

0 comments on “My GrandpaAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *